skip navigation

Coaching and Team Management Support

2022 WULAX BOYS COACHES

 

U14A

Drew McWatters (Head Coach)         (651) 276-2408                       coachmcwatters@gmail.com

Oliver Stalsberg (Asst)                       (612) 386-1936                       Oliverstalsberg@icloud.com

Quinlan Toelke (Asst)                        (612) 258-8934                       qmtoelke@gmail.com

U14B

Daniel Umland (Head Coach)            (651) 408-3520                       dcumland@hotmail.com

Ian Carter (Asst)                                 (513) 253-2949                       midc23@gmail.com

Jack Thomas (Asst)                                                                            jack.tom3@gmail.com

Greg Coral (Manager)                         (651) 472-1267                       gkoral08@gmail.com

U12A

Casey Baron (Head Coach)                (651) 248-3398                       baroncasey1955@yahoo.com

Jack Mears (Asst)                               (651) 578-0094                       Jackmears248@gmail.com

Luke Beaudoin (Asst)                         (651) 319-1458                       LHBlacrosse@comcast.net

Chris Rudin (Asst)                              (763) 242-0256                       crudi@aol.com

Ben “Bubba” Colberg (Asst)              (763) 245-6695

Mike Nagel (Manager)                        (651) 717-8747                       mjnagel7426@gmail.com

U12B

Cliff MacDonald (Head Coach)         (651) 503-8543                       cliff.macdonald@yahoo.com

Evan Hillmeyer (Asst)                                                                        ehillmeyer@gmail.com

Alex Mullen (Asst)                             (651) 395-9195                       alexmmullen@icloud.com

Robin Corry (Manager)                                                                       robinlcorry@protonmail.com

U10 GOLD

Nico Tweedy (Head Coach)               (651) 363-9588                       nicoatweedy@gmail.com

Shane Murphy (Asst)                                                                          murphydub11@gmail.com

Aran Glancy (Asst)                             (612) 424-1729                       aran.glancy@gmail.com

 

 

 

U10 BLUE

Alain Rodrigue (Head Coach)                                                            alain@eslacrosse.com

Nick Contreraz (Asst)                                                                         contreraz@hotmail.com

Kelly Edlund (Manager)                                                                     kelly.edlund83@gmail.com

U8 BOYS

Anthony Millett (Tech Coach)           (612) 999-3528                       anthonysmillett@icloud.com 

Brett LaBare (Parent Coach)              (612) 802-4007                       bretthexum@yahoo.com

Brandon Raaf (Parent Coach)             (651) 230-6841                       brandon.raaf@gmail.c om      

Patrick Dardis (Parent Coach)            (630) 987-9629                       patrick.t.dardis@gmail.com

Scott Drikakis (Parent Coach)            (612) 306-6495                       sdrikakis@yahoo.com

Chase Callen (Parent Coach)              (651) 336-2142                       chase.r.callan@gmail.com

Marisa Frie (Manager)                        (651) 403-9869                       marisa.j.frie@gmail.com

The Registration "Coaching and Team Management Support" is not currently available.


Coach Registration & Background Check

The Youth Lacrosse League of Minnesota and the City of Woodbury require that all Woodbury United Lacrosse coaches complete a criminal background check (it is not a financial background check). 

Your screening is paid for by the Woodbury United Lacrosse Association. At no time during this process will you be asked to submit payment.

All results are confidential. Woodbury United Lacrosse Association members, volunteers, paid staff, and Board of Directors do not have access to the details provided by you during the screening process.

Notification of screening exceptions are limited to information about the exception only, your SSN and other information are not passed back to the Woodbury United Lacrosse Association.

If there is a screening exception, a notification is routed directly to two executive members of the Woodbury United Lacrosse Association Board of Directors who have been specifically assigned to review such exceptions. Upon receipt, they will review the exception and make all decisions regarding the status of the screened individual.

When you have completed the Coach Registration & Background check, you will be automatically notified of your screening status via the email you used in the registration. The pass/flagged notification often happens in a matter of minutes or hours, but may take up to five days. 

Click the registration button below to proceed to the Woodbury United Youth Lacrosse Coach Registration.

The Registration "Coaching and Team Management Support" is not currently available.



You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER